"Absolutely beautiful music!"

- Richard Knight, Jr., Windy City Times

The first full-length solo CD from Chicago vocalist Jen Zias is here!

Take Me With You covers songs from many of the last century's most popular composers: Gershwin, Johnny Mercer, Jimmy Van Heusen, John Mandel, Peggy Lee, and Alan and Marilyn Bergman, among others. It features one of Jen's own compositions, "Can't I Lie?", and the debut recording of the Emily Dickinson poem, "Wild Nights", beautifully set to music by composer Glenn Mehrbach.

This recording is Jen's tribute to her past seven years performing first at the legendary Pump Room in Chicago¬’s Ambassador East Hotel (at one time the steady gig of Frank Sinatra and Peggy Lee) and currently at the world-famous Drake Hotel Chicago. It's dinner music at its most appetizing, meant to be danced to with a loved one, or shared with friends over a glass of wine.

A collaboration between Jen and her trio, Take Me With You showcases the wonderful talent of Dennis Anderson on piano, Joe Policastro on bass, and Corey Radford on drums.

Listen before you buy!
1. Cinnamon and Clove
2. Nice & Easy
3. But Beautiful
4. Come Love
5. Wild Nights
6. They All Laughed
7. How High the Moon
8. Gentle Rain
9. Can't I Lie?
10. I Love Being Here With You
11. You Were Always on My Mind
12. Young at Heart